Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 21 customer reviews
"I have had a very excellent experience with the staff and they are very attentive to your issues."
Oct 21, 2021
"Just finished up my Rotator Cuff Recovery program with Doctor Joe Flanagan. The pain is gone and the range of motion is better than ever. The supporting team members are a great addition to the program. The treatment plans a very clear and logical. Will miss not going!"
Oct 15, 2021
From Google
"The entire staff goes above and beyond - particularly Dr. Mariah who was able to identify underlying causes of my pain that no other practitioner could uncover. Their application of healing techniques surpasses the normal ‘passive’ stretches and light lifting offered by most PT offices. Expect an engaged & hands-on treatment experience. You’ll walk out a full inch taller!"
Oct 13, 2021
From Google
"Everyone in the office is so friendly. I have had neck pain and headaches for years and for the first time ever I have relief after getting my neck worked on. Concierge is the place to go to!!!!"
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"Not having any PT experience I found myself extremely comfortable at Concierge in Sutton. As I moved along after a knee surgery I found a group of professionals very skilled in working with their patients. I am pleased to highly recommend the management and staff and thank them for all they did for me."
Oct 04, 2021
From Google
"I started with Concierge Shrewsbury in July'21, few weeks after an ACL reconstruction (hamstring autograft) & meniscal trim. The staff is simply exceptional- welcoming, genuine, and knowledgeable. Over time, I've gotten to know them all. Sean (owner) has the right mindset of keeping clients first. Concierge also accommodated my mom for 1.5 months (chronic neck pain, post-op from ACDF) while she was in town caring for me. We tag teamed! If you want a clean and relaxing PT spot that plays sweet tunes to augment healing, this is it 🙂"
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"The only place to go for PT. The service is personal and professional. I would recommend this group to all in need. Happy Birthday to someone special."
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"One of the best place for physical therapy the staff is excellent and very polite. I would very highly recommend to my friends , family nd relatives"
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"Great friendly staff, definitely helped with neck pain I was experiencing."
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been going to Concierge PT in Shrewsbury for 2 months. I’ve been pleased and impressed with every aspect of the experience. I truly look forward to my visits. The staff is so friendly and they always listen and adjust my treatments accordingly. I’ve made great progress thanks to my therapists, Katie, Courtney and Sam. I highly recommend Concierge Physical Therapy."
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
Sep 21, 2021
From Google
"Having suffered a paralyzing injury many years ago, I have been a patient of physical therapy for many years at several facilities. Since Concierge opened in April, 2018, I have found my home! What sets CPT apart is the expertise and compassion demonstrated by the entire staff. It is a comfort to know that I will always be treated by a doctor who listens to my concerns at each and every visit. I am currently a patient at the Shrewsbury branch of CPT and am 100% satisfied and confident with the plan of care prescribed by my therapists. Drs. Mariah and Katie are the best in the field. Katie has introduced me to Myofascial release to address my skeletal muscle immobility and pain. I did not think it was possible to feel such relief. Thank you Katie and Mariah!!"
Sep 21, 2021
From Google
"Katie is awesome! All the staff is very thoughtful and caring! I would recommend this place to anyone!!!!!"
Sep 21, 2021
From Google
"I started going to Concierge Physical Therapy in Shrewsbury mid July 2021 for knots and soreness in my calf’s after attempting to run with barefoot style shoes. After the first 4 sessions with Katy in two weeks I saw massive improvement. This was not without some homework. The Physical therapist here don’t just give great relief via grafting, massaging and aided stretching - they also equipped me with workouts and other mobility exercises/stretches to combat my lifestyle. For 10 weeks now I’ve worked with 5 different therapists due to my ever changing schedule - which I must say they have been unbelievably accommodating. The owner Sean even called me back after a same day cancel to say he would stick around till 8 with me to treat my calf’s. They have been supporting me through my Boston marathon trading while working full time as a solar installer on roofs 5 days a week. Dr. Joe has showed me how to use my recovery equipment properly (massage gun, stretching strap, rubber ball and foam roller). Dr. Christine has been introducing me effective exercises. And today Dr. Sean got me started with dry needling. Aside from all their professional knowledge this group of experts have been great company for the twice a week I get to see them. If you have work or play related physical discomfort in your movement please book an appointment. Thanks for reading!"
Sep 15, 2021
From Google
"My physical therapist, Sam, can’t be beat. She is knowledgeable, kind, gentle, professional and has great bedside manner. I have been to other physical therapists in the past and they pale in comparison to her. If you need a physical therapist, call Concierge Physical Therapy and ask for Sam!"
Sep 04, 2021
From Google
"Everyone I have encountered has been friendly, professional and welcoming. I have seen 3 therapists while being in treatment. All 3 ladies have been amazing. No complaints, just compliments for Concierge!"
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
"The staff at Concierge Physical Therapy in Shrewsbury has been immensely helpful after I injured my knee. They have helped me to maintain as much strength as I could in preparation for surgery. I plan to continue my after surgery recovery program with them as soon as my Dr. recommends it. My ultimate goal is to keep my full mobility with increased strength and less pain so I can get back to work and to living my best life. Much appreciation to Dr. Sean and everyone who has been part of my treatment plan. Thank you."
Aug 20, 2021
From Google
"Cordially received as a new patient and professionally and gently assessed for treatment plan."
Aug 19, 2021
From Google
Aug 03, 2021
From Google
"I was looking for a place close to home for PT on line and Concierge showed up. It looked like a newer place so I made an appointment and so glad I did. Everyone was so kind, made me feel welcome and explained everything they were doing. Staff got to know me and I got to know them which made it nice to return for treatment. I would definitely recommend!"
Aug 02, 2021
From Google
Jul 30, 2021
From Google
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"I have received fantastic treatment at both locations, the entire staff is amazing and has helped my greatly in my recovery, highly recommend this location and Concierge in general."
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"I have seen a few therapists a Concierge and all have been great. I have had a dramatic improvement in pain over the past few weeks. It was relatively simple to book appointments as well, which is a huge plus when trying to fit PT into your schedule. I would highly recommend Concierge."
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"Incredibly professional and friendly. The people there are expert and were incredibly helpful for my knee pain. In addition their friendliness makes it fun to go there as well as helpful. An absolutely great Business!"
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"Really helpful and they spend a lot of time on each patient!"
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"I was looking for a place close to home for PT online and Concierge showed up. It looked like a newer place so I made an appointment and so glad I did. Everyone was so kind, made me feel welcome and explained everything they were doing. Staff got to know me and I got to know them which made it nice to return for treatment. I would definitely recommend!"
Jul 28, 2021
"I was recommended to Sutton Concierge by a family member. In previous years I attended south county and was very happy. Wanted to try my family’s new venue. (sister and granddaughter) Outstanding. From receptionist Laura and others, to Intern Lucas and others, to my assigned Dr Katie Cullen and others, I was blessed with compassionate caring staff who made me feel welcomed and appreciated. Dr Cullen is very thorough in her exam and therapy. She cared about my situation and through her work I was able to find relief. In joking, when I was released from PT I made a comment that I would find a way to return for another benefit. I was able to visit Shrewsbury as well and what a lovely location that is. I must also mention Dr Lorden always made a point of noticing my presence which I found most comforting."
Jul 27, 2021
"My daughter saw Dr. Keelin, she understood the issues my daughter was having with her hip. After a few months she was able to walk, sit and climb stairs without being in pain. Everyone in the office is very professional and nice. My daughter enjoyed her time spent there."
Jul 12, 2021
From Google
"The people here are very professional. They know what they are doing. All are nice and respectful. This is the second physical therapy place that I have been to - this by far is the best place to go when in need of pt!"
Jul 09, 2021
"I’ve been going to Concierge PT in Shrewsbury 3x/week now for about 2 months for a few different ailments, my right shoulder being the most serious one. Initially I was having pain through most movements: raising my arm overhead, reaching behind me, and lifting anything over 10-15 lbs. As my career is a physical one, it was effecting my work along with my lifestyle of daily fitness activities, outdoor yard work, and martial arts. I was worried I’d have to give up a few of my passions due to this nagging injury. 3 weeks into my treatment with Doctors Sean, Sam, and Hailey, I noticed tremendous improvements in range of motion, strength, and power, with reduced overall pain levels. Now 2 months later I’m back to 85-90% of my activities with rarely any pain day-to-day. Through their treatments of dry-needling, Graston work, skeletal re-allignments, and corrective exercises, I’m more than happy to say my shoulder has improved far beyond my expectations in such a short time-frame. I’ve already referred 4-5 of my clients to them as well, all with equally positive experiences themselves! 10/10 recommend!"
Jul 02, 2021
From Google
"I have been cracking my neck since my early teens and created some serious neck issues. Sean was able to relieve all discomfort. Have been going back to him since. Highly recommended!!"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
"Sean works wonders!"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
"Great team. Sean will go beyond the limit to help"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"I had such a great experience here. The team was considerate of my needs when working through my PT, and developed a plan that got me back on my feet in no time. I think what struck me most, is that even when I was more frustrated, with my own situation, than I knew what to do with, the staff stayed positive and exceptionally professional and encouraged me every step of the way. I would go back in a heart beat. Thanks so much for being so awesome!"
Jun 19, 2021
From Google
Jun 19, 2021
From Google
"Wow! Thank you. Impressive service and care. I had suffered with pain for quite some time with multiple interventions from other providers. I am thrilled to report my issue is relieved due to the care and expertise I received. I was listened to and involved in my planning of my care. As a health professional I would recommend Concierge hands down!"
Jun 19, 2021
From Google
"Exceptional experience with Dr. Sean. After one simple exercise my shoulder is immensely better after just a week. Highly recommend Sean and the team at Concierge!"
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
"Came to Dr. Lordan, he gave me a simple exercise to do, and within one week my shoulder pain was gone. Highly recommend!"
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
"Wow! Thank you for caring and providing a resolution to my issue. Everyone I have interacted with on this team is professional yet personable and clearly are here to serve their patients. By far the Best! Thank you for sharing your expertise in this field with your patients!"
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
"I had the occasion to have an appointment in Shrewsbury. It is a great facility. Mary Lou greeted me with a smile, as usual. Sam got me setup and is knowledgeable pleasant. My usual therapist, Samantha, still knows just how to treat me based on the condition I walk in with. She always spends time trying different treatments to effect the best outcome possible. CPT has a great group."
Jun 18, 2021
Jun 17, 2021
From Google
Jun 14, 2021
From Google
Jun 14, 2021
From Google
"Only wonderful things to say about Sean and the crew at Concierge. I’ve been having treatment on my back and I’m feeling so much better after just a couple weeks. You can’t go wrong here if you have low back pain!"
May 25, 2021
From Google
"I love it here! Everyone is so nice and friendly! Thanks to them, my aches and pains are going away!"
May 24, 2021
From Google
May 21, 2021
From Google
"Excellent experience! Highly recommend Concierge PT"
May 20, 2021
From Google
"Top notch, professional, Very inviting atmosphere. Great therapists."
May 18, 2021
From Google
"I have been suffering from headaches daily for months. There hasn’t been a day that when I woke up I didn't have a headache. After many neurologist appointments, tests and MRIs I started going to Concierge Physical Therapy. I am 3 weeks in and I am finally waking up without a headache. Sean and his team are fantastic. I finally feel like I have my life back."
May 17, 2021
From Google
"I came to Concierge in January after suffering a major spine injury. After a couple MRI's, Orthopedic visits, cort shots, it seemed like surgery was a definite, it was just a matter of when. They looked at the MRI results and all the Dr notes on my injury and started working on me 2-3 x /wk and a carefully prescribed at home regimen. Pain decreased almost immediately, my strength and mobility are back to where I was or better 6 mo's ago, and hopefully have avoided surgery. I got to watch the whole crew over the course of 25 visits and they are all amazing, each and every one of them. I don't think it matters which Dr/Therapist you end up with. they are all very personable and wicked smart. I cannot be more thankful for what they did for me. Yes, I highly recommend them"
Apr 29, 2021
From Google
"Concierge is so wonderful. I’ve never been to a better PT place. Everyone is so kind and welcoming as soon as you walk in. Samantha is the best!! Shes so nice, smart, explains everything, and genuinely wants to help me! I’ll never go anywhere else!!"
Apr 28, 2021
"Had a total knee replacement, tkr, in Feb. Went to Concierge in Sutton for PT. The associates were knowledgeable, friendly & professional. They explained what the PT exercises would consist of, why & how these exercises would help. Concierge worked worked my insurance explained my out of pocket cost for each visit. Concierge PT, made it easy setting the appointments needed, identifying the exercises needed & working with insurance & out of pocket cost. I had Dr. Christine, she worked me hard, but it was well worth it. Thanks. You need to do the exercises they give for home work, it works"
Apr 20, 2021
Feb 23, 2021
From Google
Feb 03, 2021
From Google
"Best staff and amazing PT! Got me back on my feet after having knee surgery and now helping me recover after a shoulder dislocation! Great at what they do, super personable and so accommodating! Have absolutely nothing negative to say about my experience here"
Jan 08, 2021
From Google
"Fantastic staff!"
Jan 05, 2021
From Google
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
"I came here because my hip/Quad was bothering. I noticed after first couple of visits the pain had decreased significantly. On top of that, everyone here is so nice and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to Concierge PT."
Dec 07, 2020
From Google
Dec 04, 2020
From Google
"My twin daughters and I all saw Dr. Keelin! Dr. Keelin and all the staff at Concierge are extremely professional and friendly. We could tell Dr. Keelin truly cared and had our best interest at heart. Also, we are all now feeling great!!! We’ll miss our visits!"
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and helpful. Thank you Dr. Keelin!"
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
"We saw the ad in the Blackstone Valley paper and found many positive reviews. I can attest that they are all true!! The staff is amazing, especially Dr. Keelin McSweeney. She took great care if my wife. She is positive, and very knowledgeable with the ability to explain in layman's terms what she is targeting and why. She put up with all my questions! 🙂 I would 100% recommend Concierge Physical Therapy! ~Peace."
Oct 06, 2020
From Google
"I would like to thank the entire staff for taking great care of me especially Keelin. My back and leg had serious pains for over a month and not getting better. I went from not being able to swing a golf club to golfing 3 times a week with no pain in my back. Thank you all."
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
"Sam helped greatly with my ankle injury coming off of surgery. I felt like I was able to do way more then I could’ve without her. Would recommend concierge to anyone that needs physical therapy!"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Excellent therapists who really listen to your concerns I love getting aching joints heat therapy upon arrival, which really preps me for my session"
Sep 14, 2020
From Google
"Over the past twenty years or so I have needed to attend physical therapy for numerous different ailments, all effecting my quality of life. Some were good, but none were fully effective. So it was with trepidation when I learned that I needed to begin again, this time for balance and stability problems as well as strengthening. We had recently moved over an hour away from our last home, so I had no idea where to go. Fortunately my doctor's office recommended one in the town which we currently live, making an easy commute. It is with great delight I am attending Concierge Physical Therapy in Sutton, Ma. I have been attending almost three weeks and the difference in my ability to walk without stumbling is greatly improved and climbing stairs is not nearly as difficult. My pain level is also diminishing. At Concierge you are treated with caring and respect each time you arrive, more like a friend than a patient. Each therapist has a doctorate degree making them all well trained and understands the workings of the body. It is with high regard I recommend Concierge Physical Therapy. You will be treated as you deserve. Judith Hodgkins P.S. On a different topic, due to a flat tire on my drive to a recent treatment I missed half of my appointment and expected to be treated with the last thirty minutes. Imagine my surprise when I was given the full hour. God bless them! P.P.S As a side benefit, at the end of your appointment you are offered a tootsie roll pop, your choice of flavor. What a delight as they are currently my favorite candy. My favorite is red or blue. So, I'm usually given BOTH! How sweet is that!!!???"
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
"Excellent consultation with Gina this afternoon. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Excellent techniques and suggestions for my reoccurring Plantar Fasciitis. I feel my recovery will be far quicker with her expertise in my corner."
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
"Professional, friendly, attentive staff that provide individualized treatment by actually listening to the patient. Excellent!"
Aug 20, 2020
"Professional, friendly, attentive staff that provide individualized treatment by actually listening to the patient. Excellent!"
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"This was my first PT experience and I couldn’t recommend a better place to go. I injured my elbow and my goal was to get back to CrossFit, and Sam was amazing at helping me meet that goal. Everyone is so knowledgeable and flexible, I’ve seen them work with young kids getting back to sport, and older patients trying to get out of pain. It’s a wondering no-judgement zone for physical and mental healing!"
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"Phenomenal care! Always on time with appointments. Personal staff. Helped tremendously with an acute problem and will to help with a chronic issue. Highly recommend."
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
"Best physical therapist to which I've ever been! The staff are amazing, and they go beyond just bringing you up to normal life mobility requirements. As a CrossFit athlete, my shoulder strength and mobility is key to my success. After working with Concierge PT, my shoulder is even stronger than before my injury!"
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Worked with Sean Lordan on both my knee and shoulder. Consummate professional who is happy to go above and beyond for his patients. Highly recommend. 10/10"
Jun 01, 2020
From Google
"Couldn’t ask for better care. The entire staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable. I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else for physical therapy. Concierge really set the bar high."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"After going through my shoulder surgery, Concierge was my first ever experience with physical therapy. At the time I didn't know much, and was honestly a little afraid I wouldn't be able to many of the labor-intensive hobbies I used to enjoy. This entire team welcomed me, answered all of my questions, but most of all got to know me and my condition. I couldn't accurately cite how many times I felt they have gone above and beyond because there would be to many to count.The energy is high, the care is thorough, and the atmosphere is fun! Which for a place you are coming to get physically better I think is super important, especially for someone like me that was anxious at first. The CPT team is awesome, and if I ever do need PT for any other reason, I would know where to go with great confidence. Would recommend without a doubt. So with that being said, thanks guys!"
Feb 15, 2020
From Google
"Great and knowledgeable staff that takes great care of you!"
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
"Physical therapists you can trust! The entire concierge staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I’m a weightlifter, walked in with knee pain in both knees, and unable to squat bodyweight without pain. Within 8 weeks I was 100% pain free and squatting over 250 pounds again with new stretches and exercises prevent pain in the future."
Feb 01, 2020
From Google
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"Concierge PT is top notch. The establishment is clean an orderly. Staff is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I have only had one treatment so far but I expect more positive feelings and results soon!! Best Regards, Andy"
Jan 04, 2020
From Google
"Sean and his staff at Concierge Physical Therapy are not only professional and friendly, but knowledgeable. Our experience has been over the top. My husband is on the road to recovery ,and has avioded surgery. The location is easily accessible and new. We were impressed with the cleanliness and ambience. Sean was reccomended to us, and so happy to be able to forward on to others our experience. Sean, Thank you. ambiance"
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"The staff is amazing. They care about your progress and each one has a wonderful personality. Each staff is professional, and knowledgeable! The atmosphere is relaxing. There is no stress...Thank you everyone for helping me get better!!! Gina"
Nov 16, 2019
"Great professional staff. I'm working hard and doing what I'm told to get some long-term results. Thanks Concierge PT"
Oct 12, 2019
From Google
"Great experience! Everybody there was overly helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"I want to say that Concierge Physical Therapy was a pleasure to work with. They offer an inclusive and pleasant atmosphere to heal my body. Working with Dr. Sean T. Lordan and Physical Therapy Cheryl Betterton was great pleasure."
Sep 21, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough about Concierge Therapy. Beginning with the receptionist who is so pleasant and always smiling! Cheryl, my therapist, is the very best (and over the years, I have had many)!! She has tailored my treatment plan to what I am physically capable of doing at a pace I can handle. She builds on that with every visit. Her supportive nature and guidance gives me the needed confidence AND motivates me to work hard on my home exercises. Highly recommend Concierge Therapy."
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"As I recover from a sports injury that caused CRPS and wide spread nerve pain, I was fortunate to find a Concierge Physical Therapy. They help me understand this rare condition, and provided me daily therapy for months. As I overcame huge obstacles the entire team was there to cheer me on. A special thank you to Dr. Sam, who I formed a special bond with and, too the entire staff for making me feel like a part of the CPT family."
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"As I recover from a sports injury that caused CRPS and wide spread nerve pain, I was fortunate to find a Concierge Physical Therapy. They help me understand this rare condition, and provided me daily therapy for months. As I overcame huge obstacles the entire team was there to cheer me on. A special thank you to Dr. Sam, who I formed a special bond with and, too the entire staff for making me feel like a part of the CPT family."
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient at Concierge for over 4 months. The results of this therapy has been amazing, and well worth the time and effort. I went through two extremely difficult surgeries with my left foot, and without the assistance of Concierge and their extremely professional and knowledgeable team especially Cheryl and Sam, I would still not be able to walk. Thank You, Concierge for giving me back my mobility. You guys Rock!! Blessings, Chris Monson"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Cheryl has been so great helping me work on strength and rehabbing my knee! Highly recommend this place if you need physical therapy. The whole team is friendly and they take the time to understand patient needs and work hard to help!"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Amazing physical therapists and experience at Concierge PT. I feel great and ready to return to living my life pain-free! I highly recommend Concierge to anyone who wants individualized, high quality care that gets real results!"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Extremely attentive and thorough treatment. Everyone has been so helpful and responsive to my daughter’s needs. Highly recommend them!"
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been a patient at Concierge PT for close to 6 weeks because of a sports related overuse injury.... it’s been a wonderful experience at Concierge....the team is talented and patient-centered...they greet you with a smile and positivity. My pain has reduced from 7/10 to almost 0 at times. I’m learning more about my body and how it responds. Thank you to my PT team!"
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"Exceptional, knowledgeable, and professional staff. They work hard to help you recover, but also take the time to listen to you, and explain issues and procedures so you understand. Sam, who has been my primary P.T. has helped me with my Sciatica, and I thank her, and all the staff ."
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"The Concierge is a great place, with very friendly people, who do a wonderful job fixing your ailments. My favorite, favorite is Cheryl. She is the best in my opinion. She keeps this old guy in great shape."
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and awesome therapy! Helped me heal a recurring injury and strengthen me to prevent further injuries! Highly recommend! Steph M"
Sep 10, 2019
From Google
"Great to work with and very accommodating."
Sep 10, 2019
From Google
"They have been extremely caring and gentle with my frozen shoulder. They showed me the exercises and how to do them so they are effective and helpful. Would reccomend them to anyone who needs therapy."
Sep 08, 2019
From Google
"Best PT place with knowledgeable and caring staff!!"
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"Concierge Physical Therapy is the 5th facility where I have sought treatment. It receives 5 stars because it is at the top of the list! The hands on, personal care administered by extraordinary doctors of physical therapy, Sean, Geena, and Samantha, is outstanding; far superior to any other I have experienced. I appreciate being asked how I feel and what I want to work on at the beginning of each visit. Every session is different, depending on my needs. Concierge Physical Therapy rates my highest, unreserved recommendation."
Aug 15, 2019
From Google
"Concierge Physical Therapy was great! They treat you with so much care and respect. The vibe when you walk in is exciting and makes you happy that you’re there. Recovery went very smoothly and I wouldn’t of chose anyone else to do it with."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Very professional staff that works incredibly together as a team for each of their patients. Concierge has a very welcoming atmosphere and patients are constantly talking about how great their experience is thanks to their wonderful physical therapists."
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful staff and good to work on my ankle pain"
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been to a different physical therapy place in the area, and I’m so glad I’m here now. The service is luxurious, with STIM, ice compress, and heat compress applied to me in the beginning and end of the treatment session. Dr. Sam is awesome and she listens to my personal goals and corrects me as I do my exercises. The personal attention, care, and consideration of my input and goals are all reasons I love coming here."
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"My PT experience has been positive because Dr. Santiago was knowledgeable and patient. She quickly made the process easier due to her approach to PT. Any injury is a time to be stressed, worried and confused, but she listened to my concerns and designed a plan of treatment that assured I would make progress. I'm not there yet, but I am confident I made the right decision with Concierge PT."
Jul 21, 2019
From Google
"One of the best PT’s around! Sean and his team are first rate!"
Jul 08, 2019
From Google
"Great group, very professional and personable. Would highly recommend for any physical therapy needs."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"A friend recommended Concierge PT and I decided to try there. I have had PT many times a several places. I noticed a positive difference at my first appointment. The treatment approach has been different in that there has been a slower, more targeted approach to strengthen the underpinnings, rather than just do the same old exercises and send you on your way. The therapists, Samantha, Geena and Cheryl have been outstanding in explaining things as well as treating. I have just not yet been on Sean's schedule, but would expect the same. Jilda and Christina are fabulous. It is to be noted that the gym was recently full with patients and the entire space was unbelievably quiet. Some days you cannot achieve that, but the relative calm is appealing. I would definitely recommend Concierge Physical Trerapy."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"Highly professional staff! Very welcoming and family-like atmosphere. Dr. Sean and team got right to work on the physical therapy I needed. Perfect blend of consulting, therapy work, strengthening and coaching when I needed it most. I can't recommend them enough! Dr. Samantha and Dr. Geena helped to clear shoulder and nerve pain that had been plaguing me for a very long time. Their confidence in their work is inspiring and infectious."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"After going to multiple PT in other cities/towns for a back injury, I recieved relief at Concierge PT. The therapists understand my situation and work together to ensure consistent care is provided during each treatment session. The office works with my schedule to keep me on track for my more natural longer-term pain management goals."
Jun 13, 2019
"Concierge physical therapy is the first PT place I have been that I feel like they are experts in their field and each and every employee really cares about each patient. This is the first time I have had a personalized physical therapy experience and I would recommend to everyone!"
Jun 12, 2019
"After having my child I literally was in pain everyday. My back and hips are now strong and I have the confidence to get back in the gym and keep up with my son!"
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Been an awesome experience and everyone is so nice and caring. "
May 30, 2019
"Great environment and took awesome care of my grandma and got her back and feeling great. "
May 30, 2019
May 29, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful staff and easy to work with. I broke my foot 6 months ago, and in just a few weeks they have me walking like I was before. It feels like a family here! Definitely recommend!"
May 21, 2019
From Google
May 17, 2019
From Google
May 13, 2019
From Google
"I can't say enough about Concierge Therapy. I broke my right ankle in 3 place as well as spraining my left. I walked in with 2 crutches and a boot after surgery and being in a cast for 7 weeks. I have been going to Concierge for about 6 weeks now. No more crutches or boot. Dr Sean, Dr Geena, Dr Samantha and Cheryl are very knowledgeable and professional. Marylou and Christina are more than helpful at making you feel welcome and comfortable. I am looking forward to a full recovery. Patty Fleuette"
Apr 29, 2019
From Google
"I love this place ! I felt like my body was falling apart from top to bottoms and they fixed me up like no other! They seriously took the time to evaluate where all my problems were coming from and treated every single one of them !"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"As a new mom, coming to Concierge is some of the only me time that I get! My therapist understands my injury and my needs and has developed a program to help me reach my goals. I enjoy coming to Concierge and so does my baby! The therapists work as a team to ensure excellent customer satisfaction in a friendly and fun environment."
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Apr 13, 2019
From Google
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
"Awesome.. within the first two visits I could already feel a huge difference"
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
"Such a great place! A welcoming and knowledgeable staff that not only knows their stuff but are super flexible with their hours! I’ve worked with Sam, Gina and Sean for 4 weeks and am very happy with the care Ive been getting!!"
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"This place is great!!"
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"I certainly recommend Concierge Physical Therapy!!! As you enter, the facility is visually inviting, and you’ll immediately meet a charming receptionist! Dr. Sean Lordan has a well - qualified staff - two other Doctors of Physical atherapy and several assistants. There is a nice waiting room area, and sometimes you’ll find some light refreshments. The Physical Therapy you learn to do there will help to make you feel better!!!"
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"Very helpful and welcoming. They do a very good job"
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Concierge PT, they are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about what is the best way to get someone back to optimum performace."
Mar 06, 2019
From Google
"Concierge Physical Therapy is great, I highly recommend it! Everyone is professional, personable and knowledgeable. The surroundings are clean and bright. I have been a client for 5 weeks and every week has brought improvements. So far, I have been able to decrease my pain medications (for sciatica) and go from 1500 steps/day to 5000. I even took a 1.2 mile walk recently! I am still in treatment, but I have no doubt that with their expert care, I will get to my old self of 10,000 plus steps daily. Thank you Dr. Lordan, Dr. Torino and Dr. Santiago! I could not have come this far without y'all !!!"
Mar 05, 2019
"This is a great practice. The staff is very knowledgeable and provide great care. They make me work to get stronger. Highly recommend!"
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"Subsequent to sustaining a spinal cord injury a number of years ago, I have sought physical therapy at five clinics. Concierge rates at the top of the list in producing results. My stamina, strength, and ability to move have improved greatly. The personal attention given by all three doctors of PT, Sean, Geena and Sam, is exceptional. I appreciate being asked at the beginning of each session how I feel and what I want to work on during treatment. Concierge has my highest, unreserved recommendation!"
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"It took me 9 years to finally get myself to PT but my best decision was choosing Conceirge! Everyone has been amazing and I look forward to every visit! I’ve only gone a few times but I can already feel a huge difference in my shoulder. I also love how they answer all my questions and explain everything in terms that I understand ! Totally recommend to anyone!"
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"I would highly recommend this place 👍👍 Dr. Gina and Dr. Sam are amazing 😉 also whole staff are very friendly. Both have worked very hard on my Neck and sholder. Can’t thank you enough 🙏🙏 Love you 😍"
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"From the minute I walked through the door, I knew this was the place for me! A warm welcome from Mary Lou, followed by a greeting from Dr. Sean himself. The treatment from Dr Geena was a top notch! I feel like a million $$. Cannot wait to return for another sports massage."
Feb 18, 2019
From Google
"Great place. Very caring and knowledgeable therapists. Love coming here."
Feb 15, 2019
Feb 13, 2019
From Google
Feb 13, 2019
From Google
"Knowledgeable staff and exceptional care, highly recommend!"
Feb 13, 2019
From Google
"At Concierge Physical Therapy, patients receive outstanding care from even more exceptional Physical Therapists. Care from Concierge PT is awesome!"
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
"So great!!"
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"The staff is very knowledgable and friendly. Sean and the team have helped me tremendously in recovering from surgery and the follow up strengthening to prevent future injury."
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"Amazing. The environment is comforting. You feel relaxed and comfortable going in. The staff are all very friendly and attentive. You feel welcomed and well taken care of. They give u the time u need. U never feel cheated out of ur session. "
Jan 30, 2019
"Originally went for a specific injury, but due to their whole body philosophy they are able to treat me for other related areas as well. They are great to work with and everyone is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Sean and his staff are amazing. They listen and explain the treatments and what the end result will be. Dr. Sam is not only very good to work with but she makes it fun as well. I highly recommend Concierge Physical Therapy for all your aches and pains, a great place to start your treatments."
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"This place is great!!! Can’t go wrong. I’ve seen Sean, Geena and Sam and they are all excellent. Highly recommend!"
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. I had problems with my back and knee and Sean helped me get better in no time. Very clean and great atmosphere as well. Highly recommend."
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"5+ Stars. Awesome people"
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"As a former ballet dancer pain and soreness are a day to day. I was given stretches to help ease my lower back pain and it has helped drastically. "
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Sean and the entire Concierge team are the best. My pain and restricted movement are things of the past. I looked forward to my appointments and received the highest quality care that I’ve ever received."
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Geena Terino DPT - is an amazing physical therapist She thinks outside the box and leads you to the recovery seamlessly. From simple things like a neck strain to more complex medical cases Geena is able to always make me feel better and correct the issues I am having immediately. Geena gets to the route of the problem and always manages to make me feel a million times better after a physical therapy session. Geena diagnosed my SLAP tear just by assessing my shoulder and was able to point me in the right direction to meet with an orthopedic."
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"Excellent patient care , highly recommend!"
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"Sean is personable and extremely professional."
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service, highly recommend!"
Jan 24, 2019
"Great place!"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"How come there isn't an option for 10 Stars?!!! Concierge PT is by far the BEST choice I have made when it comes to my healthcare. From the get go, the team makes you feel like a part of the family. As a Dancer, I wasn't sure if PT would help my achy back and knees, but Sean and everybody there made sure to give me a diagnosis and explained everything to me in a way that made sense. After a few weeks I was back to dancing pain-free and had my life back!! Can't recommend high enough- if I could give 10 Stars I would!!"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Concierge Physical Therapy offers exceptional care! All Physical therapists here are very knowledgeable and deliver excellent quality of care! I would highly recommend Concierge PT to anyone. The minute you walk though the door you are greeted by a welcoming staff :)"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Geena Terino is companionate, empathetic and caring. She gets to know her patients both personally and medically which allows for a more effective result. I have suffered constant lower back pain and sciatica after just a few treatments I am pain free!! Thank you Dr. Geena."
Jan 18, 2019
"Concierge physical therapy is a great, knowledgeable clinic. I went in for low back pain. My therapist Samantha worked on my back and also suggested changing my footwear which has made all the difference!"
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"I recently saw a physical therapist named Geena at Concierge Physical Therapy due to lower back pain from an injury that happened at the gym. Thanks to Geena I have seen a significant improvement in my back and I am no longer in pain. Not only did Geena fix my back but she took the time to educate me on ways to prevent future injuries. Geena is extremely knowledgeable in her work and genuinely cares for her patients. I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Concierge Physical Therapy and especially my experience with Geena."
Jan 15, 2019
From Google
"Always apprehensive of change, I needed to find a new place for physical therapy and thought I would try Concierge Physical Therapy after foot surgery. I am so glad I took a chance! The minute you walk in the door everyone says “hello”. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. As a patient I know I am in competent, knowledgeable hands because the mechanics of every exercise are discussed each time. Progress has been great so far!"
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"After having a major knee surgery and searching for the best place to entrust my health, I found CPT and I can confidently say that I have received the best and most personalized care out there. CPT surpassed all my expectations of quality PT for the rehabilitation of my knee. The staff are always more than willing to work around your schedule and create a specialized care plan that fits your needs to get you back to full health. They are extemely professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I have been a patient here for 7 months, but they made me feel right at home there from day one! Even in the most challenging parts of my recovery, they were always understanding, motivating, and contientious of my care needs. If you are looking for the best quality treatment in Central MA, CPT is the place to be!"
Jan 03, 2019
From Google
"I have only great things to say about Concierge PT! Very friendly staff, comfortable environment, and most importantly they educate you so you have the tools you need to continue improving and getting better."
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"I love my experience at Concierge Physical Therapy. I've experienced a significant decrease in knee and hip pain. All the therapists a so professional and friendly. There is alway friendly greeting from check in with Mary Lou and coffee to go if you like. Getting started with treatment is simple since Concierge manages contact with Insurance providers for you!"
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"Excellent facility and wonderful personnel! Each doctor brings their own expertise for a multifaceted approach to your treatment. Very happy here!"
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"Facility and staff are excellent. Environment is always clean and welcoming. The staff is highly educated and very motivated to help. I highly recommend Concierge PT."
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
"The atmosphere and service here is great! Everyone has such positive attitudes and a smile on their face. They really want every patient to get better and know exactly how to treat and help their patients."
Oct 06, 2018
From Google
"Unparalleled service and knowledgeable staff. Not a typical physical therapy practice, they actually spend a lot of time working on you and treating you, rather then just giving you excersises and leaving you. Very hands on. Best in area by far!"
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"Sean and his team have been unbelievable when it has come to rehabbing my knee. The individual time and effort put into my care has far exceeded any previous physical therapy care I have received in the past and I am just now finally getting back to feeling normal again. Don't go to those physical therapy places run by big healthcare seek out a local shop that has a much more dedicated staff like Concierge. You will find they care about their patients and don't just print you out some exercise instructions and send you on your way. Give Concierge a try you won't be disappointed."
Aug 15, 2018
From Google
"I was working towards a weightlifting weightlifting competition 2 months out after my previous competition. I was riddled with discomfort with my hip and later on my shoulders. Geena and Sean understood my situation where I wanted to be ready for competition and delivered on all levels. I would recommend anyone to visit Sean and Geena to receive the treatment for any issues you may have. Very grateful for what they’ve done and will not hesitate for any consultation. P.S., I won."
Aug 04, 2018
From Google
"Sean provides professional care without disrupting my routine. As an athlete I never want to stop working, but Sean doesn’t want me to stop either! Instead, he treats me to improve my biomechanics alongside my training. In fact, my performance is even better than before my injury. I would highly recommend Concierge PT!!"
Jul 18, 2018
From Google
"Having your hips lock up at young age is never a good thing. But after going to see Sean and Geena for the last month my hips feel 1000% better, my run stride is larger, and my joints are looser than ever. If you want a knowledgeable, professional, and friendly PT experience, you'll never go wrong with Concierge!"
Jul 14, 2018
From Google
"Dr.Sean has been amazing working with my daughter helping her recover from a dance injury. The office is convient, spacious and well managed!"
Jun 25, 2018
From Google
"Dr.Sean has been amazing working with my daughter helping her recover from a dance injury. The office is convient, spacious and well managed!"
Jun 25, 2018
From Google
"Very nice people, great care and facility"
Jun 16, 2018
From Google
"I came to Concierge Physical Therapy to rehabilitate an ankle injury I suffered playing basketball. Dr. Sean and the staff were extemely knowledgeable and helpful throughout my rehabilitation. I would highly recommend Concierge Physical Therapy!"
Jun 01, 2018
From Google
"More than a positive experience each time coming into this clinic! Dr. Lordan is exceptional and makes each patient feel comfortable, fully cared for with 100% of his attention to each individual. Great environment to be apart of."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"I had a SLAP tear and underwent arthroscopic surgery. Sean did an excellent job helping me recover and I’m happy to say my shoulder feels good as new!"
May 15, 2018
From Google
"After breaking my shoulder and dealing with a cartilage tear, I now have pain-free unlimited range of motion. Dr. Sean Lordan patiently worked with me and educated me on my exercises and full shoulder recovery. The staff is professional and courteous and I will always make this my go-to practice for PT."
May 03, 2018
From Google
"Concierge PT and staff make you fell welcome from the moment you walk in the door. Ease of appointments, insurance questions, parking, the great facility, the experienced/personal PT treatment, and convenient location make Concierge PT the #1 choice in the area."
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"Great to work with!"
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Sean and the staff at Concierge Physical Therapy are fantastic. I put off getting treatment for a long time and I'm glad I made the decision to work with the team. Dr. Sean will take the time to understand your goals and find the cause of your pain. I would not hesitate to recommend giving him a call to see how he can help you!"
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"My experience with Concierge PT was absolutely excellent. I had a L5/S1 discectomy ten years ago and have suffered from lower back pain on and off my whole life. Having a busy work life it was great having Dr. Lordan come over to my apartment at my convenience to work on my back. He helped loosen my back and hamstrings with exercises, stretching, and dry needling. Even after the first session I could see my range of motion increase and feel my low back pain decrease. I’ll definitely be contacting Dr. Lordan again for any PT needs, and would recommend him to anyone seeking 1 on 1 attention in the convenience of their own home."
Mar 21, 2017
From Google
"My experience with Concierge Physical Therapy, specifically Dr. Sean Lordan, was exceptional to say the least. After tearing my Achilles tendon as part of a sport-related injury, I had surgery to repair it, got my cast off six weeks later and was able to start physical therapy. Having never had surgery before or physical therapy I didn't really know what to expect. I was a little nervous to start PT because everyone was telling me how hard the therapist was going to be on me and how much pain they were going to put me through. My first day crutching into Concierge Physical Therapy with a huge walking boot on, Sean (Dr. Lordan) welcomed me right in, making me feel very comfortable. After he assessed my needs we began therapy and he immediately knew what goals I needed to meet and the exercises I needed to do to get there; "without all the pain". I am now fully capable to perform in both the athletic and occupational arena with no restrictions. I'm back to running and enjoying exercise again! One of the many great things about Concierge Physical Therapy is the personal attention you receive during every visit. Scheduling was easy and Dr. Lordan is willing to work around your schedule. For one of my scheduled visits, I was without transportation and, instead of missing my session, Dr. Lordan insisted on meeting me at my house to keep my regimen moving along as planned. Not only is Sean one of the nicest and most knowledgeable people I've ever met, I now consider him a life-long friend! "
Aug 19, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.