Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 13 customer reviews
"Sean and his staff at Concierge Physical Therapy are not only professional and friendly, but knowledgeable. Our experience has been over the top. My husband is on the road to recovery ,and has avioded surgery. The location is easily accessible and new. We were impressed with the cleanliness and ambience. Sean was reccomended to us, and so happy to be able to forward on to others our experience. Sean, Thank you. ambiance"
Dec 09, 2019
From Google
"The staff is amazing. They care about your progress and each one has a wonderful personality. Each staff is professional, and knowledgeable! The atmosphere is relaxing. There is no stress...Thank you everyone for helping me get better!!! Gina"
Nov 16, 2019
"Great professional staff. I'm working hard and doing what I'm told to get some long-term results. Thanks Concierge PT"
Oct 12, 2019
From Google
"Great experience! Everybody there was overly helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"I want to say that Concierge Physical Therapy was a pleasure to work with. They offer an inclusive and pleasant atmosphere to heal my body. Working with Dr. Sean T. Lordan and Physical Therapy Cheryl Betterton was great pleasure."
Sep 21, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough about Concierge Therapy. Beginning with the receptionist who is so pleasant and always smiling! Cheryl, my therapist, is the very best (and over the years, I have had many)!! She has tailored my treatment plan to what I am physically capable of doing at a pace I can handle. She builds on that with every visit. Her supportive nature and guidance gives me the needed confidence AND motivates me to work hard on my home exercises. Highly recommend Concierge Therapy."
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"As I recover from a sports injury that caused CRPS and wide spread nerve pain, I was fortunate to find a Concierge Physical Therapy. They help me understand this rare condition, and provided me daily therapy for months. As I overcame huge obstacles the entire team was there to cheer me on. A special thank you to Dr. Sam, who I formed a special bond with and, too the entire staff for making me feel like a part of the CPT family."
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient at Concierge for over 4 months. The results of this therapy has been amazing, and well worth the time and effort. I went through two extremely difficult surgeries with my left foot, and without the assistance of Concierge and their extremely professional and knowledgeable team especially Cheryl and Sam, I would still not be able to walk. Thank You, Concierge for giving me back my mobility. You guys Rock!! Blessings, Chris Monson"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Cheryl has been so great helping me work on strength and rehabbing my knee! Highly recommend this place if you need physical therapy. The whole team is friendly and they take the time to understand patient needs and work hard to help!"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Amazing physical therapists and experience at Concierge PT. I feel great and ready to return to living my life pain-free! I highly recommend Concierge to anyone who wants individualized, high quality care that gets real results!"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"Extremely attentive and thorough treatment. Everyone has been so helpful and responsive to my daughter’s needs. Highly recommend them!"
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been a patient at Concierge PT for close to 6 weeks because of a sports related overuse injury.... it’s been a wonderful experience at Concierge....the team is talented and patient-centered...they greet you with a smile and positivity. My pain has reduced from 7/10 to almost 0 at times. I’m learning more about my body and how it responds. Thank you to my PT team!"
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and awesome therapy! Helped me heal a recurring injury and strengthen me to prevent further injuries! Highly recommend! Steph M"
Sep 10, 2019
From Google
"Great to work with and very accommodating."
Sep 10, 2019
From Google
"They have been extremely caring and gentle with my frozen shoulder. They showed me the exercises and how to do them so they are effective and helpful. Would reccomend them to anyone who needs therapy."
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"Best PT place with knowledgeable and caring staff!!"
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"Concierge Physical Therapy is the 5th facility where I have sought treatment. It receives 5 stars because it is at the top of the list! The hands on, personal care administered by extraordinary doctors of physical therapy, Sean, Geena, and Samantha, is outstanding; far superior to any other I have experienced. I appreciate being asked how I feel and what I want to work on at the beginning of each visit. Every session is different, depending on my needs. Concierge Physical Therapy rates my highest, unreserved recommendation."
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"Concierge Physical Therapy was great! They treat you with so much care and respect. The vibe when you walk in is exciting and makes you happy that you’re there. Recovery went very smoothly and I wouldn’t of chose anyone else to do it with."
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"Very professional staff that works incredibly together as a team for each of their patients. Concierge has a very welcoming atmosphere and patients are constantly talking about how great their experience is thanks to their wonderful physical therapists."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful staff and good to work on my ankle pain"
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been to a different physical therapy place in the area, and I’m so glad I’m here now. The service is luxurious, with STIM, ice compress, and heat compress applied to me in the beginning and end of the treatment session. Dr. Sam is awesome and she listens to my personal goals and corrects me as I do my exercises. The personal attention, care, and consideration of my input and goals are all reasons I love coming here."
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"My PT experience has been positive because Dr. Santiago was knowledgeable and patient. She quickly made the process easier due to her approach to PT. Any injury is a time to be stressed, worried and confused, but she listened to my concerns and designed a plan of treatment that assured I would make progress. I'm not there yet, but I am confident I made the right decision with Concierge PT."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"One of the best PT’s around! Sean and his team are first rate!"
Jul 09, 2019
From Google
"Great group, very professional and personable. Would highly recommend for any physical therapy needs."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"A friend recommended Concierge PT and I decided to try there. I have had PT many times a several places. I noticed a positive difference at my first appointment. The treatment approach has been different in that there has been a slower, more targeted approach to strengthen the underpinnings, rather than just do the same old exercises and send you on your way. The therapists, Samantha, Geena and Cheryl have been outstanding in explaining things as well as treating. I have just not yet been on Sean's schedule, but would expect the same. Jilda and Christina are fabulous. It is to be noted that the gym was recently full with patients and the entire space was unbelievably quiet. Some days you cannot achieve that, but the relative calm is appealing. I would definitely recommend Concierge Physical Trerapy."
Jun 29, 2019
From Google
"Highly professional staff! Very welcoming and family-like atmosphere. Dr. Sean and team got right to work on the physical therapy I needed. Perfect blend of consulting, therapy work, strengthening and coaching when I needed it most. I can't recommend them enough! Dr. Samantha and Dr. Geena helped to clear shoulder and nerve pain that had been plaguing me for a very long time. Their confidence in their work is inspiring and infectious."
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"After going to multiple PT in other cities/towns for a back injury, I recieved relief at Concierge PT. The therapists understand my situation and work together to ensure consistent care is provided during each treatment session. The office works with my schedule to keep me on track for my more natural longer-term pain management goals."
Jun 14, 2019
"Concierge physical therapy is the first PT place I have been that I feel like they are experts in their field and each and every employee really cares about each patient. This is the first time I have had a personalized physical therapy experience and I would recommend to everyone!"
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
"After having my child I literally was in pain everyday. My back and hips are now strong and I have the confidence to get back in the gym and keep up with my son!"
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Been an awesome experience and everyone is so nice and caring. "
May 30, 2019
"Great environment and took awesome care of my grandma and got her back and feeling great. "
May 30, 2019
May 30, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful staff and easy to work with. I broke my foot 6 months ago, and in just a few weeks they have me walking like I was before. It feels like a family here! Definitely recommend!"
May 21, 2019
From Google
May 18, 2019
From Google
May 14, 2019
From Google
"I can't say enough about Concierge Therapy. I broke my right ankle in 3 place as well as spraining my left. I walked in with 2 crutches and a boot after surgery and being in a cast for 7 weeks. I have been going to Concierge for about 6 weeks now. No more crutches or boot. Dr Sean, Dr Geena, Dr Samantha and Cheryl are very knowledgeable and professional. Marylou and Christina are more than helpful at making you feel welcome and comfortable. I am looking forward to a full recovery. Patty Fleuette"
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
"I love this place ! I felt like my body was falling apart from top to bottoms and they fixed me up like no other! They seriously took the time to evaluate where all my problems were coming from and treated every single one of them !"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"As a new mom, coming to Concierge is some of the only me time that I get! My therapist understands my injury and my needs and has developed a program to help me reach my goals. I enjoy coming to Concierge and so does my baby! The therapists work as a team to ensure excellent customer satisfaction in a friendly and fun environment."
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
Apr 13, 2019
From Google
"Awesome.. within the first two visits I could already feel a huge difference"
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"Such a great place! A welcoming and knowledgeable staff that not only knows their stuff but are super flexible with their hours! I’ve worked with Sam, Gina and Sean for 4 weeks and am very happy with the care Ive been getting!!"
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"This place is great!!"
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"I certainly recommend Concierge Physical Therapy!!! As you enter, the facility is visually inviting, and you’ll immediately meet a charming receptionist! Dr. Sean Lordan has a well - qualified staff - two other Doctors of Physical atherapy and several assistants. There is a nice waiting room area, and sometimes you’ll find some light refreshments. The Physical Therapy you learn to do there will help to make you feel better!!!"
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"Very helpful and welcoming. They do a very good job"
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Concierge PT, they are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about what is the best way to get someone back to optimum performace."
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
"Concierge Physical Therapy is great, I highly recommend it! Everyone is professional, personable and knowledgeable. The surroundings are clean and bright. I have been a client for 5 weeks and every week has brought improvements. So far, I have been able to decrease my pain medications (for sciatica) and go from 1500 steps/day to 5000. I even took a 1.2 mile walk recently! I am still in treatment, but I have no doubt that with their expert care, I will get to my old self of 10,000 plus steps daily. Thank you Dr. Lordan, Dr. Torino and Dr. Santiago! I could not have come this far without y'all !!!"
Mar 06, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"This is a great practice. The staff is very knowledgeable and provide great care. They make me work to get stronger. Highly recommend!"
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Subsequent to sustaining a spinal cord injury a number of years ago, I have sought physical therapy at five clinics. Concierge rates at the top of the list in producing results. My stamina, strength, and ability to move have improved greatly. The personal attention given by all three doctors of PT, Sean, Geena and Sam, is exceptional. I appreciate being asked at the beginning of each session how I feel and what I want to work on during treatment. Concierge has my highest, unreserved recommendation!"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"It took me 9 years to finally get myself to PT but my best decision was choosing Conceirge! Everyone has been amazing and I look forward to every visit! I’ve only gone a few times but I can already feel a huge difference in my shoulder. I also love how they answer all my questions and explain everything in terms that I understand ! Totally recommend to anyone!"
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"I would highly recommend this place 👍👍 Dr. Gina and Dr. Sam are amazing 😉 also whole staff are very friendly. Both have worked very hard on my Neck and sholder. Can’t thank you enough 🙏🙏 Love you 😍"
Feb 23, 2019
From Google
"From the minute I walked through the door, I knew this was the place for me! A warm welcome from Mary Lou, followed by a greeting from Dr. Sean himself. The treatment from Dr Geena was a top notch! I feel like a million $$. Cannot wait to return for another sports massage."
Feb 18, 2019
From Google
"Great place. Very caring and knowledgeable therapists. Love coming here."
Feb 15, 2019
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"Knowledgeable staff and exceptional care, highly recommend!"
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"At Concierge Physical Therapy, patients receive outstanding care from even more exceptional Physical Therapists. Care from Concierge PT is awesome!"
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"So great!!"
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"The staff is very knowledgable and friendly. Sean and the team have helped me tremendously in recovering from surgery and the follow up strengthening to prevent future injury."
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
"Originally went for a specific injury, but due to their whole body philosophy they are able to treat me for other related areas as well. They are great to work with and everyone is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"Amazing. The environment is comforting. You feel relaxed and comfortable going in. The staff are all very friendly and attentive. You feel welcomed and well taken care of. They give u the time u need. U never feel cheated out of ur session. "
Jan 30, 2019
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Sean and his staff are amazing. They listen and explain the treatments and what the end result will be. Dr. Sam is not only very good to work with but she makes it fun as well. I highly recommend Concierge Physical Therapy for all your aches and pains, a great place to start your treatments."
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"This place is great!!! Can’t go wrong. I’ve seen Sean, Geena and Sam and they are all excellent. Highly recommend!"
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. I had problems with my back and knee and Sean helped me get better in no time. Very clean and great atmosphere as well. Highly recommend."
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"5+ Stars. Awesome people"
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"As a former ballet dancer pain and soreness are a day to day. I was given stretches to help ease my lower back pain and it has helped drastically. "
Jan 28, 2019
Jan 27, 2019
From Google
"Sean and the entire Concierge team are the best. My pain and restricted movement are things of the past. I looked forward to my appointments and received the highest quality care that I’ve ever received."
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Geena Terino DPT - is an amazing physical therapist She thinks outside the box and leads you to the recovery seamlessly. From simple things like a neck strain to more complex medical cases Geena is able to always make me feel better and correct the issues I am having immediately. Geena gets to the route of the problem and always manages to make me feel a million times better after a physical therapy session. Geena diagnosed my SLAP tear just by assessing my shoulder and was able to point me in the right direction to meet with an orthopedic."
Jan 25, 2019
From Google
"Excellent patient care , highly recommend!"
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"Sean is personable and extremely professional."
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service, highly recommend!"
Jan 24, 2019
"Great place!"
Jan 19, 2019
From Google
"How come there isn't an option for 10 Stars?!!! Concierge PT is by far the BEST choice I have made when it comes to my healthcare. From the get go, the team makes you feel like a part of the family. As a Dancer, I wasn't sure if PT would help my achy back and knees, but Sean and everybody there made sure to give me a diagnosis and explained everything to me in a way that made sense. After a few weeks I was back to dancing pain-free and had my life back!! Can't recommend high enough- if I could give 10 Stars I would!!"
Jan 19, 2019
From Google
Jan 19, 2019
From Google
"Concierge Physical Therapy offers exceptional care! All Physical therapists here are very knowledgeable and deliver excellent quality of care! I would highly recommend Concierge PT to anyone. The minute you walk though the door you are greeted by a welcoming staff :)"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Geena Terino is companionate, empathetic and caring. She gets to know her patients both personally and medically which allows for a more effective result. I have suffered constant lower back pain and sciatica after just a few treatments I am pain free!! Thank you Dr. Geena."
Jan 18, 2019
"Concierge physical therapy is a great, knowledgeable clinic. I went in for low back pain. My therapist Samantha worked on my back and also suggested changing my footwear which has made all the difference!"
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"I recently saw a physical therapist named Geena at Concierge Physical Therapy due to lower back pain from an injury that happened at the gym. Thanks to Geena I have seen a significant improvement in my back and I am no longer in pain. Not only did Geena fix my back but she took the time to educate me on ways to prevent future injuries. Geena is extremely knowledgeable in her work and genuinely cares for her patients. I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Concierge Physical Therapy and especially my experience with Geena."
Jan 15, 2019
From Google
"Always apprehensive of change, I needed to find a new place for physical therapy and thought I would try Concierge Physical Therapy after foot surgery. I am so glad I took a chance! The minute you walk in the door everyone says “hello”. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. As a patient I know I am in competent, knowledgeable hands because the mechanics of every exercise are discussed each time. Progress has been great so far!"
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
Jan 05, 2019
From Google
"After having a major knee surgery and searching for the best place to entrust my health, I found CPT and I can confidently say that I have received the best and most personalized care out there. CPT surpassed all my expectations of quality PT for the rehabilitation of my knee. The staff are always more than willing to work around your schedule and create a specialized care plan that fits your needs to get you back to full health. They are extemely professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I have been a patient here for 7 months, but they made me feel right at home there from day one! Even in the most challenging parts of my recovery, they were always understanding, motivating, and contientious of my care needs. If you are looking for the best quality treatment in Central MA, CPT is the place to be!"
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I have only great things to say about Concierge PT! Very friendly staff, comfortable environment, and most importantly they educate you so you have the tools you need to continue improving and getting better."
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"I love my experience at Concierge Physical Therapy. I've experienced a significant decrease in knee and hip pain. All the therapists a so professional and friendly. There is alway friendly greeting from check in with Mary Lou and coffee to go if you like. Getting started with treatment is simple since Concierge manages contact with Insurance providers for you!"
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"Excellent facility and wonderful personnel! Each doctor brings their own expertise for a multifaceted approach to your treatment. Very happy here!"
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"Facility and staff are excellent. Environment is always clean and welcoming. The staff is highly educated and very motivated to help. I highly recommend Concierge PT."
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"The atmosphere and service here is great! Everyone has such positive attitudes and a smile on their face. They really want every patient to get better and know exactly how to treat and help their patients."
Oct 06, 2018
From Google
"Unparalleled service and knowledgeable staff. Not a typical physical therapy practice, they actually spend a lot of time working on you and treating you, rather then just giving you excersises and leaving you. Very hands on. Best in area by far!"
Oct 02, 2018
From Google
"Sean and his team have been unbelievable when it has come to rehabbing my knee. The individual time and effort put into my care has far exceeded any previous physical therapy care I have received in the past and I am just now finally getting back to feeling normal again. Don't go to those physical therapy places run by big healthcare seek out a local shop that has a much more dedicated staff like Concierge. You will find they care about their patients and don't just print you out some exercise instructions and send you on your way. Give Concierge a try you won't be disappointed."
Aug 16, 2018
From Google
"I was working towards a weightlifting weightlifting competition 2 months out after my previous competition. I was riddled with discomfort with my hip and later on my shoulders. Geena and Sean understood my situation where I wanted to be ready for competition and delivered on all levels. I would recommend anyone to visit Sean and Geena to receive the treatment for any issues you may have. Very grateful for what they’ve done and will not hesitate for any consultation. P.S., I won."
Aug 05, 2018
From Google
"Sean provides professional care without disrupting my routine. As an athlete I never want to stop working, but Sean doesn’t want me to stop either! Instead, he treats me to improve my biomechanics alongside my training. In fact, my performance is even better than before my injury. I would highly recommend Concierge PT!!"
Jul 18, 2018
From Google
"Having your hips lock up at young age is never a good thing. But after going to see Sean and Geena for the last month my hips feel 1000% better, my run stride is larger, and my joints are looser than ever. If you want a knowledgeable, professional, and friendly PT experience, you'll never go wrong with Concierge!"
Jul 15, 2018
From Google
"Dr.Sean has been amazing working with my daughter helping her recover from a dance injury. The office is convient, spacious and well managed!"
Jun 26, 2018
From Google
"Very nice people, great care and facility"
Jun 17, 2018
From Google
"I came to Concierge Physical Therapy to rehabilitate an ankle injury I suffered playing basketball. Dr. Sean and the staff were extemely knowledgeable and helpful throughout my rehabilitation. I would highly recommend Concierge Physical Therapy!"
Jun 01, 2018
From Google
"More than a positive experience each time coming into this clinic! Dr. Lordan is exceptional and makes each patient feel comfortable, fully cared for with 100% of his attention to each individual. Great environment to be apart of."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"I had a SLAP tear and underwent arthroscopic surgery. Sean did an excellent job helping me recover and I’m happy to say my shoulder feels good as new!"
May 15, 2018
From Google
"After breaking my shoulder and dealing with a cartilage tear, I now have pain-free unlimited range of motion. Dr. Sean Lordan patiently worked with me and educated me on my exercises and full shoulder recovery. The staff is professional and courteous and I will always make this my go-to practice for PT."
May 04, 2018
From Google
"Concierge PT and staff make you fell welcome from the moment you walk in the door. Ease of appointments, insurance questions, parking, the great facility, the experienced/personal PT treatment, and convenient location make Concierge PT the #1 choice in the area."
Apr 28, 2018
From Google
"Great to work with!"
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Sean and the staff at Concierge Physical Therapy are fantastic. I put off getting treatment for a long time and I'm glad I made the decision to work with the team. Dr. Sean will take the time to understand your goals and find the cause of your pain. I would not hesitate to recommend giving him a call to see how he can help you!"
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"My experience with Concierge PT was absolutely excellent. I had a L5/S1 discectomy ten years ago and have suffered from lower back pain on and off my whole life. Having a busy work life it was great having Dr. Lordan come over to my apartment at my convenience to work on my back. He helped loosen my back and hamstrings with exercises, stretching, and dry needling. Even after the first session I could see my range of motion increase and feel my low back pain decrease. I’ll definitely be contacting Dr. Lordan again for any PT needs, and would recommend him to anyone seeking 1 on 1 attention in the convenience of their own home."
Mar 22, 2017
From Google
"My experience with Concierge Physical Therapy, specifically Dr. Sean Lordan, was exceptional to say the least. After tearing my Achilles tendon as part of a sport-related injury, I had surgery to repair it, got my cast off six weeks later and was able to start physical therapy. Having never had surgery before or physical therapy I didn't really know what to expect. I was a little nervous to start PT because everyone was telling me how hard the therapist was going to be on me and how much pain they were going to put me through. My first day crutching into Concierge Physical Therapy with a huge walking boot on, Sean (Dr. Lordan) welcomed me right in, making me feel very comfortable. After he assessed my needs we began therapy and he immediately knew what goals I needed to meet and the exercises I needed to do to get there; "without all the pain". I am now fully capable to perform in both the athletic and occupational arena with no restrictions. I'm back to running and enjoying exercise again! One of the many great things about Concierge Physical Therapy is the personal attention you receive during every visit. Scheduling was easy and Dr. Lordan is willing to work around your schedule. For one of my scheduled visits, I was without transportation and, instead of missing my session, Dr. Lordan insisted on meeting me at my house to keep my regimen moving along as planned. Not only is Sean one of the nicest and most knowledgeable people I've ever met, I now consider him a life-long friend! "
Aug 19, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.